Alla inlägg under oktober 2019

Av Steve Nash - 7 oktober 2019 12:49

Hi everybody :) Long time no blogging. Been busy playing basketball, but I am coming back to Sweden soon. This time I am going to be hiking with my good friend Chris on Öland.

 

Our plan is to go from Långe Erik to Långe Jan, our the other way around, that is not so important. We are hoping to find some nice spots to camp on Öland. We are most familiar with the island at the Öland Roots festival, and we always loved it. 

 

This year we also tried some AirBNB there, and it was so cool, that we are going back there next week in our autumn vacation. Now we want to see everything!

 

The whole island reminds me of Pippi Longstocking, and if it’s possible to rent some of those wooden houses, we will do that instead of a tent. I guess it is starting to get a little cold in Sweden, even though we like that. 

 

How to get around there? 

I love hiking and to discover new places. My biggest problem is, that I can never find my way around. Usually, Chris will be the navigator when we hike together, but I promised to fix a new phone for this trip. I got a lot of smoke from having an old Nokia. 

 

I found this great place to see reviews https://smartphonesrevealed.com/the-best-smartphones/ and I don’t know if I should choose a Samsung or an iPhone? I guess it is stupid to ask a forum about this, because people always go crazy about it, which is the best? I guess I have to trust these reviews, they are also pretty funny.

 

Mann… I can wait until next week. To plan trip like these really makes it easier to sit on an office all day :) 

 

I use this blog as my escape. I try to blog on some different languages, even though Danish is my mother tongue. Chris laughed a lot from my Swedish post last time. Apologies for that. It is embarrassing, because I live so close to Sweden a visit at least 2-3 times a year. 

 

In December I am going to Germany. Maybe the next post will be in german haha. 

 

Y’all have a beautiful monday /Thomas out. 

 

 

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2019 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards